Theory of Indian Classical Music – Level 1 Hindi


Glimpse: Book by Acharya Jialal Vasant comprises 7 Raags. Chhota Khayal with their swarlipi, sargams & taans. Along with beautifully composed Guru Vandana, Saraswati Vandana and Ganesh Vandana with Ganesh bhajan.


This book comprises of total theory and practical material of syllabus with beautifully composed Bandish, Notations, Sargam and Taan in 7 Raags as mentioned below: Bhoopali, Yaman, Bhairav, Kaafi, Alhaiyya Bilaawal, Khamaj & Bihag
Taal – Teentaal, Keherwa and Dadra
This book has new improved version of the syllabus, we have now divided the whole syllabus in three semesters named as SEM 101, SEM 102 & SEM 103

Additional information


Hindi, English


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Theory of Indian Classical Music – Level 1 Hindi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *